BFOM Officers

  • Chair -- Kimmelin Hull
  • Vice Chair -- Nicole Rosenleaf-Ritter
  • Secretary -- Diana Johnson
  • Treasurer -- Lisa Tuckerman
  • Scholarship -- Suzy Rea
  • Membership -- Jackie Vick

Current Board Members -- Michael Certalic - Teacher Representative, Todd McFarland, Melea Mortenson, Gigi Swenson, Andrew Loftus

Any BFOM member is welcome to attend the monthly meetings and participate in planning the many activities supported by BFOM. The meetings take place in the BHS band room at 5:30 pm. Typical meetings last one hour. Any amount of help, whether small or large, contributes to making a difference in the musical lives of our children, so please consider joining in.

Upcoming 2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

  • September 12, October 10, November 14, December 12, January 9, February 13, March 13, April 10 and May 8